The HECATOMB – One Dead, Every Night, Forever…


 Now available!


In a drowned village, on a dark shore, in a city of white stones, an ancient evil stalks.
It has no name, no face, and no desire but to see the death of everything…
…and everyone.
One dead. Every night. Forever.
Until nothing remains.


The Hecatomb includes four short stories, including previously published horror hits Let the Bodies and Old Man of Tessera. The series concludes with all-new spooky tales, The Skeleton Sculptor and The Circle Macabre.

Each story is set in the same world. It’s up to readers to decide the order in which they happen…


The eerie KINDLE version…



The unholy PRINT version…

Get it. Drown in it. Review it.

J Edward Neill

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed